اتصل بنا

اختر نوع منظف السيارة

منتجات

اتصل بنا

الأسئلة الشائعة حول منظف السيارة

  • Q

    هل سيحسن المحرك النظيف من أداء سيارتك؟

    A :

    تتمثل الفائدة الأساسية لتنظيف حجرة المحرك في تعزيز المظهر التجميلي لمحركك. لذلك ، لن يؤدي تنظيف محرك سيارتك بالضرورة إلى تحسينات في الأداء ، ولكنه قد يساعدك في تقليل مخاطر إصلاح المحرك المكلف والذي يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

    في بعض الحالات ، يمكن تحديد تسرب بسيط في زيت المحرك وعزله عند تنظيف محرك سيارتك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تنظيف حجرة المحرك لتقييم حالة مختلف الخراطيم المطاطية والأجزاء البلاستيكية وإزالة الحطام منها حسب الحاجة. يوفر تنظيف حجرة المحرك فرصة ذهبية لفحص مستوى زيت سيارتك وأحزمة الملحقات أيضًا.


  • Q

    كم مرة يجب أن أغير مرشح الهواء الخاص بي؟

    A :

    عادة ، هناك نوعان من الفلاتر في السيارة. أحدهما للمحرك والآخر للمقصورة. يمكن أن يمنع المرشح المتسخ تدفق الهواء ، مما يحد من قدرة المحرك على إخراج الهواء الساخن ويمنع مرور الهواء النظيف. يختلف عدد المرات التي تحتاج إلى تغييرها ، على الرغم من أن الإطار الزمني التقليدي يبلغ حوالي 30000 ميل ، وهذا هو السبب في أن أفضل طريقة لتحديد ما إذا كان يحتاج إلى بديل هو التحقق منه بشكل دوري. لحسن الحظ ، يعد استبدال المرشح عملية سريعة وسهلة.

  • Q

    متى يجب أن أحصل على دوران للإطار؟

    A :

    باعتبارها نقطة التلامس الرئيسية مع الرصيف ، تخضع الإطارات لأكبر قدر من التآكل والتلف. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كنت تستخدم سيارتك للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة أو لديك نظام دفع بعجلتين يضع معظم العمالة على مجموعة محددة من العجلات. في هذه الحالة ، فإن تدوير إطاراتك كل ستة أشهر أو حوالي 6000 إلى 8000 ميل يعد قاعدة جيدة يجب التمسك بها. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى ضمان تآكل إطارات سيارتك بشكل متساوٍ.

  • Q

    كيف يمكنني أن أجعل من الداخل سيارتي يبدو وكأنه جديد؟

    A :

    من أجل الحفاظ على اندفاعتك من التشقق والبهت ، اجعل من الداخل سيارتك يبدو وكأنه جديد ، ومن الضروري إجراء صيانة دورية. من السهل جدًا الاهتمام بلوحة القيادة ووحدة التحكم. ما عليك سوى استخدام منظف السجاد والمفروشات الإسفنجي متعدد الأغراض في كل مرة تغسل فيها سيارتك ، ومعالجتها بمُنظف داخلي مرة كل ثلاثة أشهر.

Get In Touch With 7CF To Learn More Product Lines.

Let us know your requirement

الأخبار والمدونة

تعرف على كيفية استخدام منتج 7CF

  • Jul , 18-2021

    كيفية تنظيف زيت المحرك الثقيل
    مع عامل تنظيف الزيت الثقيل الخاص بالمحرك 7CF ، يمكن إزالة الزيت المتراكم بسرعة. ملاحظة التنظيف: يجب إيقاف الجهاز وتبريده عند الاستخدام.
  • Jun , 18-2021

    نصائح سلامة الطلاء بالرش
    7CF يجعل استخدام رذاذ الطلاء آمنًا وسهلاً. قبل البدء في مشروع الطلاء بالرش ، اقرأ نصائح السلامة المتوفرة على ملصق كل عبوة 7CF ، مع مراعاة هذه النصائح الخمسة الإضافية.
  • Jun , 18-2021

    حقائق رذاذ الطلاء
    تجنب إساءة الاستخدام وتأكد من نجاح مشروع الطلاء بالرش من خلال تعلم الحقائق حول الطلاء بالرش: الأسطورة: الطلاء بالرش ليس آمنًا الحقيقة: الطلاء بالرش آمن!
حقائق رذاذ الطلاء

Contact Us

CHOOSE THE TYPE OF CAR CLEANER

Contact Us

Car Cleaner FAQs

  • Q

    Will a clean engine iImprove your car’s performance?

    A :

     The primary benefit of engine bay cleaning is enhancing your engine’s cosmetic appeal. So, cleaning your car engine won’t necessarily result in performance improvements, but it could help you reduce the risk of expensive, time-intensive engine repairs.

    In some cases, a minor engine oil leak can be identified and isolated when you clean your car’s engine. You can also use engine bay cleaning to evaluate the condition of various rubber hoses and plastic parts and remove debris from them as needed. Engine bay cleaning provides a golden opportunity to examine your car’s oil level and accessory belts, too.


  • Q

    How often should I change my air filter?

    A :

    Typically, there are two filters in a vehicle. One is for the engine and the other is for the cabin. A dirty filter can prevent airflow, limiting the engine's ability to expend hot air and inhibiting clean air to pass through. How often you need to change it varies, though the conventional time frame is about 30,000 miles, which is why the best way to determine that it needs a replacement is to check it periodically. Fortunately, replacing a filter is a quick and easy process.

  • Q

    When should I get a tire rotation?

    A :

    As the main point of contact with the pavement, tires are subject to the most wear and tear. This is especially true if you utilize your vehicle for off-roading or have a two-wheel drive system that puts most of the labour on a specific set of wheels. That being the case, having your tires rotated every six months or around 6,000 to 8,000 miles is a good rule to uphold. Doing so will ensure your tires wear evenly.

  • Q

    How can I make my car interior look like new?

    A :

    In order to keep your dash from cracking and fading, make your car interior look like new, regular maintenance is necessary. Caring for the dash and console is really pretty easy. Simply use Multi-Purpose Foam Rug & Upholstery Cleaner every time you wash your car, and treat them with an Interior Detailer once every three months.

Get In Touch With 7CF To Learn More Product Lines.

Let us know your requirement

NEWS & BLOG

LEARN HOW TO USE 7CF PRODUCT

  • Oct , 22-2021

    The 130th Canton Fair See you on the cloud with Shenzhen Sunrise New Energy
    The 130th China Import and Export Fair ("Canton Fair") was held from October 15 to 19, 2021 with a 5-day online and offline integration. This is the first time to resume the offline exhibiti...
  • Jul , 18-2021

    How to Clean Heavy Engine Oil
    With the special 7CF engine heavy oil cleaning agent, the accumulated oil can be quickly removed. Cleaning Note: The machine must be stopped and cooled when in use.
  • Jun , 18-2021

    Spray Paint Facts
    Avoid misuse and ensure your spray painting project’s success by learning the facts about spray paint:Myth: Spray painting isn't safe.Fact: Spray painting is safe!
Spray Paint Facts