اتصل بنا

إستراتيجية العلامة التجارية المتعمقة ، 7CF تتألق في معرض كانتون رقم 118

في الخامس عشر من أكتوبر ، انطلق معرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني رقم 118 (المشار إليه باسم "معرض كانتون") في مدينة قوانغتشو. وفقًا للإحصاءات الوطنية ، في الأرباع الثلاثة الأولى من عام 2015 ، بلغ إجمالي قيمة الواردات والصادرات في بلدي 17.87 تريليون يوان ، بانخفاض قدره 7.9٪ عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. في هذه البيئة العامة ، فإن الميزة السعرية التي تشكلها الصادرات التقليدية للتجارة الخارجية التي تعتمد على تكاليف العمالة المنخفضة والقيود المنخفضة على الموارد تختفي تدريجياً. أصبح تأثير استراتيجية العلامة التجارية أكثر وضوحًا.

في مواجهة وضع التجارة الخارجية القاسي ، تواصل شركة راينبو بريسيشن تطبيق إستراتيجيتها الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية في الأسواق الخارجية. من خلال سلسلة من الإجراءات مثل الاستمرار في دخول الأسواق الخارجية ، والمشاركة في المعارض الرئيسية في الصناعة ، وزيادة ابتكار المنتجات ، وقدرات البحث والتطوير ، وتحسين خدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، تعميق تطوير الأسواق الخارجية. في ظل الوضع القاسي لصادرات التجارة الخارجية ، ظلت الأعمال التجارية الخارجية في الأرباع الثلاثة الأولى من عام 2015. زيادة.


العديد من المنتجات الجديدة التي تم إطلاقها في هذا المعرض لاقت قبولًا جيدًا من قبل العملاء الجدد والقدامى وقدمت طلبات للشراء. في السنوات الأخيرة ، التزمت شركة Rainbow Precision بإستراتيجية العلامة التجارية ، وصورة العلامة التجارية الراسخة ، ووسعت تأثير العلامة التجارية من خلال سلسلة من الأساليب ، ولا تزال تجتذب العديد من العملاء إلى كشكنا للتفاوض في ظل حالة ضعف الطلب في السوق والمنافسة الخبيثة منخفضة الأسعار من المنافسين. تعاون. تتبنى رينبو ريفاينري استراتيجية العلامة التجارية للتدريب العميق "القوة الداخلية" ، والتي ستجلب بالتأكيد كلاً من العملاء والمؤسسة نفسها وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين.

118-canton-fair.jpg

منتجات

اتصل بنا

Contact Us

In-depth branding strategy, 7CF ​​shines in the 118th Canton Fair

On October 15th, the 118th China Import and Export Fair (referred to as the "Canton Fair") kicked off in Guangzhou. According to national statistics, in the first three quarters of 2015, my country’s total import and export value was 17.87 trillion yuan, a decrease of 7.9% over the same period last year. In this general environment, the price advantage formed by the traditional export of foreign trade relying on low labor costs and low resource constraints is gradually disappearing. The effect of branding strategy is becoming more and more obvious. 

 

Facing the severe foreign trade situation, Rainbow Precision continues to exert its branding strategy in overseas markets. Through a series of actions such as continuing to enter overseas markets, participating in major exhibitions in the industry, increasing product innovation, and R&D capabilities, and improving pre-sales and after-sales services, deepen the development of overseas markets. Under the severe foreign trade export situation, overseas business remained in the first three quarters of 2015. increase. 


Many new products launched at this exhibition have been well received by new and old customers and have placed orders for purchase. In recent years, Rainbow Precision has adhered to the branding strategy, established brand image, and expanded brand influence through a series of methods, and still attracted many customers to our booth to negotiate under the situation of weak market demand and malicious low-price competition from competitors. Cooperation. Rainbow Refinery adopts the brand strategy of deep training "internal strength", which will surely bring both customers and the enterprise itself a win-win situation. 

118-canton-fair.jpg

Contact Us